Mexico-Audrain County Library District

Board of Trustees

Library Board of Trustee member list and meeting information.

Library Board Members

Steve Sims

Mary "Kay" Dubbert

Glenda Williams

Kathleen Robnett

Karen Mossman
Sue Waechter
John Walker
Ruth Etta Williams

Board meetings are held monthly on the third Wednesday at 10:30 a.m. at various branches throughout the year. Meetings are open to the public.

Meeting Minutes

2021 Board Meeting Minutes

2022 Board Meeting Minutes

2023 Board Meeting Minutes

January 2024 Board Meeting Minutes

February 2024 Board Meeting Minutes

March 2024 Board Meeting Minutes

April 2024 Board Meeting Minutes

May 2024 Board Meeting Minutes

Search for Library Materials Button

Missouri Libraries 2 Go Button

Hoopla button

EBSCO eBooks Button

Resource Spotlight

Newspaper Source Button
Newspaper Source provides cover-to-cover full-text for over 400 regional (U.S.), national (U.S.), and international newspapers, and full-text transcripts from television & radio news shows.

Newest Resources!

VetNow Button

Book Connections Button

Teen Health and Wellness Button