Mexico-Audrain County Library District

Board of Trustees

Library Board of Trustee member list and meeting information.

Library Board Members

Steve Sims

Constance Hesse

Glenda Williams

Kathleen Robnett

Amy Childs
Mary "Kay" Dubbert
Karen Mossman
Sue Waechter
John Walker

Board meetings are held monthly on the third Wednesday at 10:30 a.m. at various branches throughout the year. Meetings are open to the public.

Meeting Minutes

2021 Board Meeting Minutes

2022 Board Meeting Minutes

Search for Library Materials Button

Missouri Libraries 2 Go Button

Hoopla button

EBSCO eBooks Button

Resource Spotlight

Newspaper Source Button
Newspaper Source provides cover-to-cover full-text for over 400 regional (U.S.), national (U.S.), and international newspapers, and full-text transcripts from television & radio news shows.

Newest Resources!

VetNow Button

Book Connections Button

Teen Health and Wellness Button